Chamerstrasse 175, 6300 Zug

Audio Group Denmark

Ansuz, Aavik, Børresen and Axxess is founded by Lars Kristensen and Michael Børresen. These four brands share a common DNA and audio philosophy that has evolved from many years of collaboration. At the end of 2020, Audio Group Denmark was established acting as the umbrella company for all four brands.